Tuesday, June 5, 2012

heat within shadows

  • “In Within” by Maenad from A Thousand Petals (Text Records), Released October 1, 2001 (Start Time: 00:00)
  • “Open” by Peter Gabriel from Passion: Music For The Last Temptation Of Christ (Real World Records LTD), Released June 5, 1989 (Start Time: 7:34)
  • “At The Edge Of Everything” by Steve Roach and Vidna Obmana from Innerzone (Projekt), Released November 30, 2001 (Start Time: 10:44)
  • “Drifting” by Circular from Divergent (Beatservice), Released October 31, 1999 (Start Time: 16:44)
  • “Altus” by Steve Roach from The Magnificent Void (Hearts Of Space Records), Released February 22, 1999 (Start Time: 20:55)
  • “A Stream With Bright Fish” by Brian Eno and Harold Budd from The Pearl (Caroline Astralwerks - CAT), Released September 19, 2005 (Start Time: 40:29)
  • “Shiva Descending” by Tuu from All Our Ancestors (Waveform), Released May 16, 1995 (Start Time: 43:58)
  • “Fay Deau Deau” by System 7 from Live Transmissions (A-Wave Records), Released May 16, 2006 (Start Time: 50:58)


Unknown said...

Excellent mix mate, one of the best ones you've done so far in my opinion

Unknown said...

Excellent mix mate, a real spacey journey with a great balance between dark and light.

Tonepoet said...

I really appreciate that! Thanks!