Sunday, November 18, 2012

navigating the hours of darkness


“In The Beginning” by Michael Stearns from Planetary Unfolding, (Sonic Atmosphere), Released July 1, 1991 (Start Time: 00:00)

“The Atomium Part 1” by Stars Of The Lid from Avec Laudenum (Kranky), Released October 29, 2009 (Start Time: 07:45)

“Mt. Fuji” by Stargarden from Ambient Excursions (Magnatune), May 20, 2004 (Start Time: 12:54)

“Stillness” by Paul Avgerinos from Bliss (Round Sky Music), Released Sepetember 20, 2011 (Start Time: 24:22)

“Hovr” by Anomalous Disturbances from Hovr (Disappearing Music), Released September 30, 2003 (Start Time: 34:06)

“Prismatic” by Igneous Flame from Oxana (Chillfactor10 Records), Released January 1, 2004 (Start Time: 40:54)

“Laika’s Last Orbit” by Dreamstate from A Decade Of Dreaming (e-SPACE Editions), Released August 7, 2009 (Start Time: 44:10)

“Orion Transfer 5” by Peter Namlook and Tetsu Inoue from Shades Of Orion (Ambient World), Released August  5, 2003 (Start Time: 48:59)

“Journey Of A Thousand Days” by Nunc Stans from Land (pingthings Netlabel), Released 2008 (Start Time: 53:52)

““Hiberner Toujours” by Stars Of The Lid from And Their Refinement Of The Decline (Kranky), Released April 3, 2007 (Start Time: 59:40)

No comments: