Wednesday, February 22, 2017

as we unfold our celestial daydreams

Greetings, fellow travelers. Today, we here at Spaceman's Transmissions wish to be blessed with your attendance on our latest journey to the celestial horizon in effort to witness the event of an aural rain-shower. Our journey will reward us with the beautiful visions of a world within our minds. There is still a realm of your mind that is untapped and undiscovered, full of creativity, beauty, and child-like wonder. Let go of the chaotic physical realm and delve into the sonic realm to reap mental benefits. Within our tired minds, we will map out our path to solace and mental clarity. We will attempt to reemerge with a renewed sense of purpose, enlightenment, and comfort. Take in the beauty of this session, and realize that its sole purpose is to put you, the aural attendee, in a new headspace. With your accommodations upgraded to first class, we are quite confident that this undertaking will be a successful one.

This session was developed with meticulous detail. We guarantee a certified organic offering, and our intensive and time consuming attention to detail is to provide our clients with a journey that is free of turbulent shifts in mood. Every melodic and harmonic transition is a step higher to our destination. Your ears and mind are hungry, feed them with the bacon of sound.

Turn on, tune in, sleep...


  • “Boreas (Excerpt)” by Glass Owl from Celestial Currents (Start Time: 00:17) 
  • “Out Beyond” by Cousin Silas from Amidst Silence (Start Time: 06:32) 
  • “Sons Of Night And Darkness” by Helios from Eingya (Start Time: 12:00) 
  • “Approaching The Heliopause” by Stellardrone from Invent The Universe (Start Time: 16:07)
  • “The Endless Battle of the Madulin Ballade Part 3 (Bonus Track) (Excerpt)” by A Winged Victory For The Sullen from IRIS (Musique Originale) (Start Time: 20:35) 
  • “Future Violence” by Murdercubs from Future Violence (Start Time: 21:36) 
  • “Finally, We Are Here!” by Sven Laux from Illuminations (The New Year 2017 Free Compilation) (Start Time: 23:04) 
  • "Comfort In Silence” by Weingartenfrom Charlton (Spotted Peccary Artists - Free Electronic Sampler) (Start Time: 27:46) 
  • “Pipeworld” by Disposable Planet from The Rain Girl (Start Time: 31:43) 
  • “Tears In The Rain” by Vangelis from Blade Runner Soundtrack (Start Time: 37:43) 
  • “Fallen” by The Echelon Effect from Atlantic (Start Time: 39:59) 
  • “The Way We Were” by winterThieves. from The Human You (Start Time: 45:49) 
  • “This Departure” by Ben Woods from We Are Silhouettes Now (Start Time: 50:13) 
  • "Lost Together” by Chandeliers from Music For Disappearing (Start Time: 52:40) 
  • “N B” by Sylvain Chauveau from Eleven Into Fifteen (A 130701 Compilation) (Start Time: 58:21)

No comments: